The Power & Communication Contractors Association is the national trade association for companies constructing electric power facilities, including transmission and distribution lines and substations and telephone, fiber optic, and cable television systems.

Other areas of members' business activities include directional drilling, local area and premises wiring, water and sewer utilities, gas and oil pipelines.

The membership includes hundreds of companies located throughout the United States, Canada, and Mexico. These companies are the leading construction, manufacturing, supply, and service firms within the industry. The association was founded in 1945.


PCCA is a non-profit corporation with two basic membership categories, Contractor Members and Associate Members. Membership is held in company name. The organization's affairs are governed by the Officers and Directors who are elected at the Annual Members Meeting, during the Annual Convention. The Association is managed by a permanent staff headed by the Executive Vice President. Executive offices are located in Alexandria, Virginia--which is in the Washington, D.C. metropolitan area.

2014 - 2015 Board of Directors



Steve Sellenriek
Sellenriek Construction, Inc.
Jonesburg, Mo.


Timothy Killoren
CCI Systems, Inc.
Iron Mountain, Mich.

1st Vice President

Todd Myers
Kenneth G. Myers Construction Co.
Green Spring, Ohio

2nd Vice President

Jim Dillahunty
Henkels & McCoy, Inc.
San Dimas, Calif.


Larry Pribyl
MP Nexlevel, LLC
Maple Lake, Minn.


David Aubrey
Irby Construction Co., dba Okay Construction
Princeton, Minn.

General Directors

Garrett Akin
Brooks Construction Co., Inc.
Shawnee, Okla.
Craig Amerine
Amerine Utilities Construction, Inc.
Great Bend, Kans.
Glen Amerine
Amerine Utilities Construction, Inc.
Great Bend, Kans.
Robert Breeden
ElectriCom, Inc.
Paoli, Ind.
Ed Campbell
Henkels & McCoy, Inc.
Pomona, Calif.
Marty Ferguson
FS3, Inc.
Annandale, Minn.
John Fluharty
Mears Group, Inc.
Rosebush, Mich.
Matthew Gabrielse
Gabe's Construction Co., Inc.
Sheboygan, Wis.
John Hale, Jr.
John Deere
Moline, Ill.
Jerrod Henschel
Michels Corporation
Brownsville, Wis.
John Higgins
MasTec North America, Inc.
Seattle, Wash.
Chase Lapcinski
Push, Inc.
Rice Lake, Wis.
Dan Levac
Preformed Line Products Co.
Mayfield Village, Ohio
Tommy Muse
Aubrey Silvey Enterprises, Inc.
Carrollton, Ga.
Rob Pribyl
MP Nexlevel, LLC
Maple Lake, Minn.
Jameson Ringger
Bluffton, Ind.

Heath Sellenriek
Sellenriek Construction, Inc.
Jonesburg, Mo.

Don Stephens
Tjader & Highstrom
New Richmond, Wis.
Lindsley Thulin
Michels Corporation
Brownsville, Wis.